How do I restore a list?
Last updated: 2018-11-09
If a list was deleted by accident or you want to use a completed list again, it’s easy to restore it.
After deleting a list, the “Deleted lists” section will appear at the bottom of the main view. Tap it to see all deleted lists. Tap the “Restore” button next to the list you want to reuse.