How do I delete a list?
Last updated: 2019-01-30
When you don't need a list any longer, you can delete it.
All deleted lists are moved to trash. Deleted lists can be restored so you can use it many times.
To delete a list:
- Tap the “Action” (…) button next to the list’s name.
- Tap the “Delete” option.
- The deleted list is moved to trash.