How do I delete an item?
Last updated: 2019-01-30
- Press and hold the item until it becomes green.
- Tap all the other items that you want to delete.
- Select the "Delete" icon (trash) from top green bar
Note: You can delete all the purchased items at once using “Delete purchased items” from the action menu.
Note: If you delete a product from the list, you will also delete all the data connected (notes, photos, etc.). When you add the item again, this data will not be available.