How do I delete an item?

Created: 2017-02-23
Last updated: 2019-01-30
Post view count: 1252

To delete an item:
  • Press the “Trash” icon placed behind the category icon. This icon is visible when you hover over the product field
  • Tap a few items using CTRL/⌘ or SHIFT key and then choose the trash icon from the top green bar.
 
Note: You can delete all the purchased items at once using the “Clear purchased items” option from the action menu.
Note: If you delete a product from the shopping list, you will also delete all the data connected (notes, photos, etc.). When you add the item again, this data will not be available.
 


Back


Add Comment