How do I delete a list?

Created: 2017-02-23
Last updated: 2018-08-17
Post view count: 922

When you don't need a list any longer, you can delete it.
All deleted lists are moved to trash. Deleted lists can be restored so you can use them over again later.
 
To delete a list:
  • Tap the “Action” (…) button next to the list’s name.
  • Tap the “Delete” option.
  • The deleted list is moved to trash.


Back


Add Comment