How do I restore a deleted list?
Created:
2017-02-23
Last updated: 2018-08-21
Last updated: 2018-08-21
Post view count: 3267
When you need to use a deleted list, you can restore it from trash.
Note: The items on the restored lists will be unchecked and all the prices and notes will be deleted.
- Choose the “Trash” option from the left menu
- Tap the “Restore” button next to the list’s name.
- The list with all its items will be restored.
Note: The items on the restored lists will be unchecked and all the prices and notes will be deleted.
Back
Add Comment